City of Greenville, NC
 

City of Greenville Employees

Name Department Email Phone Fax
Bowen, Chad POLICE cbowen@greenvillenc.gov 252-329-4315 (6333)  
Braddy, Amanda PUBLIC WORKS ajbraddy@greenvillenc.gov 252-329-4467  
Branch, Doug FIRE/RESCUE _dbranch5192012@greenvillenc.gov 252-329-4390 (6608)  
Branch, Lynn LIBRARY lbranch@greenvillenc.gov 252-329-4586  
Branch, Kimberly FINANCIAL SERVICES kbranch@greenvillenc.gov 252-329-4441 252-329-4446
Braxton, Anthonio POLICE abraxton@greenvillenc.gov 252-329-4179  
Braxton, Karen PUBLIC WORKS kbraxton@greenvillenc.gov 252-329-4533 252-329-4704
Brewington, Robert POLICE rbrewington@greenvillenc.gov 252-329-4597  
Brewington, Brad FIRE/RESCUE bbrewington@greenvillenc.gov (252) 329-4390  
Brightwell, Jean RECREATION and PARKS jbrightwell@greenvillenc.gov 252-329-4269  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>


You are viewing page 6 of 64


City's Official YouTube Site City's Official Flickr Site City's Alert Twitter Site City's Official Twitter Site City's Official Facebook Site