Greenville Urban Area Metropolitan Planning Organization

TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

CHAIR

P.J. Connelly, Mayor
City of Greenville
ALTERNATE: Rose Glover, Mayor ProTem

VICE-CHAIR Charles Farley Commissioner Pitt County

Steve Tripp, Mayor Town of Ayden

Doug Jackson, Mayor Town of Winterville ALTERNATE: Tony Moore

> Richard Zeck, Mayor Village of Simpson

Thomas Taft Jr.
Board of Transportation
NCDOT

(non-voting)
John F. Sullivan III
Federal Highway Administration

Membership as of June 18, 2018

TECHNICAL COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Kevin Mulligan Director of Public Works City of Greenville Chair

> Thomas Weitnauer Chief Planner City of Greenville

Lamont Jackson Transit Manager City of Greenville

Scott P.M. Godefroy, P.E. City Engineer City of Greenville

Richard DiCesare, P.E., PTOE City Traffic Engineer City of Greenville

> Ann E. Wall City Manager City of Greenville

James Rhodes, AICP Planning Director Pitt County

> Jonas Hill Planner Pitt County

Ben Williams Asst. Town Manager Town of Winterville Vice-Chair

Terri Parker Town Manager Town of Winterville

Steven Harrell Town Manager Town of Ayden

Stephen Smith
Community & Economic Planner
Town of Ayden

Richard Zeck Mayor Village of Simpson

Preston Hunter, PE
Division Engineer
NCDOT

Steve Hamilton, PE
Division Traffic Engineer
NCDOT

Michael Taylor Assistant County Manager Pitt Area Transit Dominique Boyd Greenville MPO Coordinator Transportation Planning Branch NCDOT

Haywood Daughtry, PE, CPM
Eastern Region Mobility & Safety
Field Operations Engineer
NCDOT

Jeff Cabaniss, PE Division Planning Engineer NCDOT

> Kevin Richards Planning Director Mid-East Commission

William Bagnell
Associate Vice Chancellor
Campus Operations
East Carolina University

(non-voting)--Bill Marley Community Planner Federal Highway Administration

(non-voting)—David Bender Public Transportation Division NCDOT

> (non-voting)—Jamie Heath Mid-East RPO