

Agenda

Recreation and Parks Commission Drew Steele Center 1058 S. Elm Street

Wednesday, November 9th 2022

Commission Members
Gordon Darragh, Chair
Darin White, Vice-Chair
Byron Aynes
Derrick Clark
Deborah J. Sheppard
Montez Bishop
Najiyyah Lewis
Kevon Gainer

<u>City Council Liaison</u> Councilmember Monica Daniels

<u>Staff Members</u> Don Octigan, Director Dennis Vestal, Superintendent Heather White, Superintendent Courtnee McGrath, Administrative

- I. Call to Order
- II. Introductions
- III. Approval of Agenda
- IV. Approval of Minutes
- V. Public Comments
- VI. Staff Monthly Reports
 - A. Director, Don Octigan
 - B. Superintendent, Heather White
 - C. Superintendent, Dennis Vestal
- VII. New Business
 - A. Land Donation Request
 - B. Approval of the 2023 Commission Schedule
- VIII. Comments from Commissioners
 - XI. Adjournment

Next Meeting: Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 5:30 PM Drew Steele Center