MULITMODAL TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Agenda January 18, 2023

The Multimodal Transportation Commission will meet on the above date at 5:30 p.m. in the conference room at the GK Butterfield Transit Station.

Current Members: Mr. Chad Carwein* Ms. Dionne Evans Mr. Don McGlohon

Mr. Bob Edwards Ms. Arcina Dixon Ms. Dee Dinsdale

Mr. Daniel Hemme

Staff Members: Mr. Kevin Mulligan Mr. Eliud De Jesus Mrs. Donna Kabakjian

Ms. Elizabeth Stalls Mrs. Alisha Chapman Mr. John Johnson

Council Liaison: Les Robinson

I. Call to order Chad Carwein

II. Roll Call/Establish Quorum Donna Kabakjian

III. Approval of November, 2022

Minutes Chad Carwein

IV. Public Comments Chad Carwein

V. Announcements: Chad Carwein

VI. New Business

Vote on Vice-Chair Chad Carwein
2023 Board Presentation Liz Stalls
MPO Updates Chad Carwein
E Bike Rebates Chad Carwein

VII. Proposed Agenda Items for March 15, 2023

VIII. Adjourn Meeting

MTC Meetings in 2023

January 18, 2023 July 19, 2023 March 15, 2023 September 20, 2023 May 17, 2023 November 15, 2023