MULITMODAL TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Agenda March 15, 2023

The Multimodal Transportation Commission will meet on the above date at 5:30 p.m. in the conference room at the GK Butterfield Transit Station.

Current Members: Mr. Chad Carwein* Ms. Katherine Dale Mr. Don McGlohon

Mr. Bob Edwards Ms. Arcina Dixon Ms. Dee Dinsdale

Mr. Daniel Hemme

Staff Members: Mr. Kevin Mulligan Mr. Eliud De Jesus Mrs. Donna Kabakjian

Ms. Elizabeth Stalls Mrs. Alisha Chapman Mr. John Johnson

Mr. Eli Torres

Council Liaison: Les Robinson

I. Call to order Chad Carwein

II. Roll Call/Establish Quorum Donna Kabakjian

III. Approval of January 2023

Minutes Chad Carwein

IV. Public Comments Chad Carwein

V. Announcements: Chad Carwein

VI. Transit Update Eli Torres

VII. New Business

MPO Updates
E Bike Rebates
Pedestrian/Bike Safety Information
Eliud DeJesus
Chad Carwein
Chad Carwein

VIII. Proposed Agenda Items for May 17, 2023

IX. Adjourn Meeting

MTC Meetings in 2023

March 15, 2023 September 20, 2023 May 17, 2023 November 15, 2023