MULITMODAL TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION Special Meeting Agenda June 14, 2023

The Multimodal Transportation Commission will meet on the above date at 5:30 p.m. in the conference room at the GK Butterfield Transit Station.

Current Members:	Mr. Daniel Hemme Mr. Bob Edwards	Ms. Katherine Dale Ms. Arcina Dixon	Mr. Don McGlohon Ms. Dee Dinsdale	
Staff Members:	Mr. Kevin Mulligan Ms. Elizabeth Stalls Mr. Eli Torres	Mr. Eliud De Jesus Mrs. Alisha Chapman	Mrs. Donna Kabakjian Mr. John Johnson	
Council Liaison:	Les Robinson			
I. Call to order		Dan Hemme		
II. Roll Call/Establish Quorum		Donna	Donna Kabakjian	
III. Vote on New Chairperson for MT		°C Dan He	Dan Hemme	
IV. Priority List for City Council Member Les Robinson			New Chair Person	
V. Adjour	n Meeting			

MTC Meetings in 2023

July 19, 2023 September 20, 2023 November 15, 2023