MULITMODAL TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION Agenda November 15, 2023

The Multimodal Transportation Commission will meet on the above date at 5:30 p.m. in the conference room at the GK Butterfield Transit Station.

Current Members:	Ms. Arcina Dixon Mr. Bob Edwards Mr. Anthony Little	Ms. Katherine Ms. Dee Dinso		Mr. Don McGlohon Ms. Kaylyn Levine
Staff Members:	Mr. Kevin Mulligan Ms. Elizabeth Stalls Mr. Eli Torres	Mr. Eliud De . Mrs. Alisha Cl		Mrs. Donna Kabakjian Mr. John Johnson
Council Liaison:	Les Robinson			
I. Call to order			Arcina Dixon	
II. Roll Call/Establish Quorum			Donna Kabakjian	
III. Approval of September 20, 2023, Minutes				
IV. Public Comments (3 minutes per person)			Arcina Dixon	
V. New Business Introduce new board members A				Dixon
• Update list of Priorities to Les Robins			Arcina Dixon	
• MP		Eliud DeJesus		
• Topics for discussion in 2024			Arcina Dixon	
VI. Transit Update			John Johnson	
VII. Committee Announcements/ Comments			Arcina Dixon	
 VIII. Proposed Agenda Items for January 2024 Meeting Date TBD Committee Elections 				
IX. Adjour	. Adjourn Meeting MTC Meetings in 2024			

Third Wednesday every other month – dates will be updated.