Figure 1: Greenville Urban Area Metropolitan Planning Organization

TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Allen Thomas, Mayor City of Greenville Chairman

> Jimmy Garris Commissioner Pitt County

Steve Tripp, Mayor Town of Ayden Vice Chairman

Doug Jackson, Mayor Town of Winterville

David C. Boyd, Jr., Mayor Village of Simpson

Ferrell Blount
Board of Transportation
NCDOT

John F. Sullivan III
Federal Highway Administration
(non-voting)

Membership as of January 28, 2014

TECHNICAL COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Kevin Mulligan Director of Public Works City of Greenville Chairman

Merrill Flood
Director of
Community Development
City of Greenville

Steven Mancuso Transit Manager City of Greenville

Scott P.M. Godefroy, P.E.
City Engineer
City of Greenville
TCC Chairman

Richard DiCesare, P.E., PTOE City Traffic Engineer City of Greenville

> Barbara Lipscomb City Manager City of Greenville

James Rhodes, AICP Planning Director Pitt County

> Jonas Hill Planner Pitt County

Alan Lilley
Planning Director
Town of Winterville
Vice Chairman

Terri Parker Town Manager Town of Winterville

To be determined Town Manager Town of Ayden

To be determined Community & Economic Planner Town of Ayden

> David C. Boyd, Jr. Mayor Village of Simpson

John Rouse, PE Division Engineer NCDOT

Steve Hamilton, PE Division Traffic Engineer NCDOT

Michael Taylor Assistant County Manager Pitt Area Transit Brendan Merithew Greenville MPO Coordinator Transportation Planning Branch NCDOT

Haywood Daughtry, PE, CPM
Eastern Region Mobility & Safety
Field Operations Engineer
NCDOT

Jeff Cabaniss Division Planning Engineer NCDOT

Bryant Buck
Planning Director
Mid-East Commission

William Bagnell
Associate Vice Chancellor
Campus Operations
East Carolina University

(non-voting)--Bill Marley Community Planner Federal Highway Administration

(non-voting)--Representative Public Transportation Division NCDOT

> (non-voting)--Representative Mid-East RPO