Wall Banner
Flag

Holiday Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

The following holidays will be observed by the City of Greenville and Greenville Utilities Commission during 2018:

New Year's

Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day Monday, September 3
Veterans Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23

Christmas

 Monday, December 24
 Tuesday, December 25

 Wednesday, December 26

New Year's (2017)

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

All City offices are closed on these dates, and there is no garbage or recycling collection on holidays. Look at the sanitation holiday schedule to see when your pickup will be.

GREAT buses do not operate on the following holidays: New Year's Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer