• stormwater pipes draining


More ยป

Stormwater Advisory Committee

Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Staff Liaison:
Daryl Norris Stormwater Engineer
Lisa Kirby Stormwater Engineer
Amanda Braddy Engineering Administrative Assistant
Ronnie Donley Streets Superintendent
Kevin Mulligan Director of Public Works
Shelley Leach Financial Analyst
Number of Members: 10    

Duties: The goal of the Stormwater Advisory Committee is to develop a vision for the future regarding stormwater management in Greenville through the review of development requirements and maintenance/operation practices.
Meeting Day: First Tuesday of each month as needed.
Meeting Time: 3:00 p.m.
Meeting Location: City Hall Conference Room 337, 200 West Fifth Street
Facilitator: Daryl Norris
Current Membership:

Name   Current Term
Bill Clark
  First term
Donnie Brewer   First term 
Michelle Clements   First Term
Drake Brinkley, Vice Chair   First term 
Beth Ward   First term 
Joni Torres   First term
Tom Best, Chair   First term 
Matt Butler   First term 
Cassius Williams   First term
Don Edwards   First term